Athletic Department

Athletic Director

Mike Poynter
e-mail: mpoynter@careeracademysb.com

Coaching Staff

Boys & Girls HS/JH Cross Country
Josh Marshall
e-mail: jmarsh1705@gmail.com

HS Co-ed Soccer
Felipe Mazzocato
e-mail: felipe_mazzocato@yahoo.com

Girls HS/JH Volleyball
Aaron Esper
e-mail: aesper@careeracademysb.com

Boys Basketball
Bill Webb
e-mail: bwebb@careeracademysb.com

Girls Basketball
Mike Riles
e-mail: mriles@careeracademysb.com

Softball
Aly Schweitzer
email: aschweitzer@successacademysb.com

Baseball
Rick Favazza
e-mail: rfavazza@careeeracademysb.com

JH Track
Josh Marshall
e-mail: jmarsh1705@gmail.com

HS Cheer
Ronda Works
e-mail: rondaworks35@gmail.com

JH Girls Basketball
Dreanna Dallich
e-mail: ddallich@successacademysb.com

JH Boys Basketball
De’Andre Coleman
e-mail: dre_coleman81@yahoo.com

 

Athletic Forms

 

Athletics

Elementary Athletic Programs/Activities

Intramural Programs/Activities:

Basketball, Volleyball

Junior High Athletic Programs/Activities

Interscholastic Programs:

Boys: Cross Country, Track, Basketball
Girls: Cross Country, Track, Basketball

Intramural Programs/Activities:

Basketball, Volleyball

High School Athletic Programs/Activities

Interscholastic Programs:

Boys: Cross Country, Soccer, Basketball, Baseball, Club Football
Girls: Cross Country, Soccer, Basketball, Softball, Cheerleading

Events