Meet The Career Academy Staff

The best educators from our region are drawn to Career Academy because of the modern teaching strategies, rigor in the classroom and emphasis on a hand’s on, project-based curriculum. Our Diverse and Certified Teachers have an average of over 10 years of classroom experience with many members of our staff having industry certifications in a multitude of disciplines that support our many programs at Career Academy.

Last NameFirst NamePositionE-mail
AndersonSerenaVirtual Teacher sanderson2@careeracademysb.com
AnglinAurea6th - 12th Teacheraanglin@careeracademysb.com
BarwickKatherineHS Math Teacherkbarwick@careeracademysb.com
BeasleyPhillip9th/10th Grade Teacherpbeasley@careeracademysb.com
BernhardDougWelding Instructordbernhard@careeracademysb.com
BernhardNicholasMS Environmental Technology Teachernbernhard@careeracademysb.com
BlackwellAngeliqueSpecial Education Teacher ablackwell@careeracademysb.com
BrownElizabeth11th-12th Grade Teacherbbrown@careeracademysb.com
BurchKyleEnvironmental Science Teacherkburch@careeracademysb.com
CardenasRoxanneDean of Studentsrcardenas@successacademysb.com
ChudzynskiElyseArt - 6th - 12thechudzynski@careeracademysb.com
CobbLatasha9th/10th Grade Teacherlcobb@careeracademysb.com
CooperAnna8th Grade Teacheracooper@careeracademysb.com
DanielMaddiSPED Teacher - 6th-12thmdaniel@careeracademysb.com
DePriestJillSpecial Education Teacher jdepriest@careeracademysb.com
DownsLisaSpecial Education Teacher ldowns@careeracademysb.com
DransoffTara8th Grade Teachertdransoff@careeracademysb.com
DudzinskiBrooke6th Grade ELAbdudzinski@careeracademysb.com
EbersolDavidCTE - Engineering/Roboticsdebersol@careeracademysb.com
ElkingtonKristenMath Interventionistkelkington@careeracademysb.com
EsperAaronStudent Services Coordinatoraesper@careeracademysb.com
FariasArnulfoPara - 9th-12th afarias@careeracademysb.com
FavazzaPatrickPE - 6th - 12thrfavazza@careeracademysb.com
GaribayKathy7th Grade Teacherkgaribay@careeracademysb.com
GarstkaNicholasPrincipal - HSngarstka@careeracademysb.com
GrenierRebeccaPara - 6th - 12thrgrenier@careeracademysb.com
GriggKimberlyMiddle School ELA Teacherkgrigg@careeracademysb.com
HallAubreySPED Paraprofessionalahall@careeracademysb.com
HarringBrettVirtual Teacher bharring@careeracademysb.com
JacksonArianaSPED Para-Professional Behavior Supportajackson@careeracademysb.com
JacksonLauraInstructional Assistantljackson@careeracademysb.com
JacksonTanesiaSPED Paraprofessionaltjackson@careeracademysb.com
JacobsAlyson6th Grade Teacherajacobs@careeracademysb.com
JohnsonKaylieVirtual Program Teacherkjohnson@careeracademysb.com
JollyKimberly9-10 ELA Teacherkjolly@careeracademysb.com
KeslerNathanJunior Seminar Teachernkesler@careeracademysb.com
KingPatrickLego Robotics/HS Early Collegepking@successacademysb.com
KoehlerAliceDirector of Instrumental Musicakoehler@careeracademysb.com
KyttaJoshua6th Grade Math Teacherjkytta@careeracademysb.com
KyttaMichelle8th Grade Teachermkytta@careeracademysb.com
LambertJenniferEarly College Resource Teacherjlambert@careeracademysb.com
LordBryanMath Interventionist and Math Coachblord@careeracademysb.com
LugbillJeremySuperintendentjlugbill@careeracademysb.com
LushbaughMike11th/12th Grade Teachermlushbaugh@careeracademysb.com
LynnJenniferCTE Health Science/Nursing Teacherjlynn@careeracademysb.com
Morales-PensadoJenniferReceptionistjmorales@careeracademysb.com
MundenJessicaHigh School Social Studies Teacherjmunden@careeracademysb.com
MurdockAshley7th Grade Teacheramurdock@careeracademysb.com
MyersJaiHigh School Chemistry Teacherjmyers@careeracademysb.com
MyersRhondaMiddle School Principalrmyers@careeracademysb.com
NagyTraciELA Interventionisttnagy@careeracademysb.com
O'BrienMollyPara 6th-12th Grademobrien@careeracademysb.com
PensadoMaite6-12 Art Teachermpensado@careeracademysb.com
PersonGabrielleCTE Business Teachergperson@careeracademysb.com
PhillippiBryan10th Grade English Teacherbphillippi@careeracademysb.com
PhillipsKimberlyELA Interventionistkphillips@careeracademysb.com
PiggottAndrewSTEM - MSapiggott@careeracademysb.com
RilesMikeISDmriles@careeracademysb.com
RisingerJamieInstructional Assistant - Grades 6-12jrisinger@careeracademysb.com
RobbinsJacquelineSPED Para-Professionaljrobbins@careeracademysb.com
RoggowChad8th Grade Science Teacher/ Team Leadcroggow@careeracademysb.com
SagarseeBradfordEnvironmental Technology Teacherbsagarsee@careeracademysb.com
SchloemerJeremiah7th Grade Science Teacherjschloemer@careeracademysb.com
SchwingMark7th Grade Social Studies Teachermschwing@careeracademysb.com
ShawTerriana8th Grade STEMtshaw@careeracademysb.com
SolbergLea AnnCounselorlsolberg@careeracademysb.com
SpauldingGibsonCTE Teacher - Computer Science & Engineeringgspaulding@careeracademysb.com
St. ClairMollyDistrict Nursemstclair@careeracademysb.com
StaufferKatherineSpecial Education Teacherkstauffer@careeracademysb.com
SwannShonnaParaprofessional, Grades 6-12sswann@careeracademysb.com
ThorntonTara9th Grade College & Career/Teacher Mentor/CTE TLtthornton@careeracademysb.com
TurnerJorellCollege & Career Counselorjturner@careeracademysb.com
UdellWendySPED Classroom Behavior Teacherwudell@careeracademysb.com
WalkerGwenaSpanish Teachergwalker@careeracademysb.com
WheelerJames6th Grade Teacherjwheeler@careeracademysb.com
WhitakerJessieSocial Workerjwhitaker@careeracademysb.com
WierzbickiCharmaine6th Grade Teachercwierzbicki@careeracademysb.com
WillisTim7th Grade Math Teachertwillis@careeracademysb.com
WoodsEbonyBasic Skills Instructorewoods@successacademysb.com
WyseKimPart B - Teacher 6th - 12thkwyse@careeracademysb.com
ZacharskiAllison8th Grade Environmental Science Teacherazacharski@careeracademysb.com
ZobroskyChristy9th/10th Grade Teacherczobrosky@careeracademysb.com

Central Office Staff List

Last NameFirst NamePositionE-mail
BurdenBrockIT Tech Support - All Schoolsbburden@careeracademysb.com
ClarkEmmaleeEnrollment Specialisteclark@careeracademysb.com
DruyosGeriannAD & PE MS HSgdruyos@careeracademysb.com
EllsSamAssistant Superintendent/Operationssells@careeracademysb.com
GherardiKarenBus Driverkgherardi@careeracademysb.com
HendricksLeanneBusiness Service Specialistlhendricks@careeracademysb.com
HenryEvanFacilities Managerehenry@careeracademysb.com
JamesCharlettePayroll/Accounting Clerkcjames@careeracademysb.com
JonesVeraCurr/Instruction/Assessmentvjones@careeracademysb.com
KoehlerRobDirector of Marketingrkoehler@careeracademysb.com
MaresEmilyAsst. to Superintendentemares@careeracademysb.com
O'BrienPamelaBus Driverpobrien@careeracademysb.com
RichardsonKimBusiness Managerkrichardson@careeracademysb.com
RosasBrentTech Supportbrosas@careeracademysb.com
RossLeeResource Officerlross2@careeracademysb.com
SmithBreannaOperations Specialistbsmith1@careeracademysb.com
TimmSaraDirector of Special Educationstimm@careeracademysb.com
WaterhouseElaineHR Coordinator/ District Data Coordinatorewaterhouse@careeracademysb.com
YergeauLeaPurchasing/Payablelyergeau@careeracademysb.com
YoungsTammyDirector of Online and Blended Programstyoungs@careeracademysb.com