Athletic Department

Athletic Director

Geriann Druyos
e-mail: gdruyos@careeracademysb.com
Office: 574-299-9800 Ext. 1165

Coaching Staff

Boys Basketball
Varsity Head Coach: Lee Ross Jr.
e-mail: lross@careeracademysb.com

6th  & 7th Grade MS Coach: Dustin Saunders
e-mail: Dsaunders@nd.edu

8th Grade MS Coach: Deandre Coleman
e-mail: Dre_Coleman81@yahoo.com

HS Girls Volleyball

Varsity Head Coach: Paige Garrison
e-mail: pgarrison@successacademysb.com

MS Girls Volleyball 
Varsity Head Coach: Lauren Leonard
e-mail: lleonard@successacademysb.com

Girls Basketball
Varsity Head Coach: Cedrick Joseph-Pauline
e-mail: Cpauline@southbendin.gov

MS Coach: Courtney Weber
e-mail: cweber@careeracademysb.com

HS Softball
Varsity Coach: Aly Schweitzer
email: aschweitzer@successacademysb.com

HS Baseball
Varsity Head Coach: Phil Beasley
e-mail: Pbeasley@careeracademysb.com

HS Cross Country

MS Cross Country

MS Track
Josh Marshall
e-mail: jmarsh1705@gmail.com

HS Cheerleading
Lennaire Vaughn
e-mail: rlennairev@gmail.com

Athletic Forms

Athletics

Elementary Athletic Programs/Activities

Intramural Programs/Activities:
Basketball, Soccer, Girls on the Run

Junior High Athletic Programs/Activities

Interscholastic Programs:
Boys: Cross Country, Track, Basketball
Girls: Cross Country, Track, Basketball, Volleyball

High School Athletic Programs/Activities

Interscholastic Programs:
Boys: Cross Country, Basketball, Baseball, Club Football
Girls: Cross Country, Basketball, Softball, Volleyball, Cheerleading