Meet The Career Academy Staff

Last NameFirst NamePosition Email Address
AndersonSerenaT-6 Writingsanderson@careeracademysb.com
AnglinAureaT-CA SpEdaanglin@careeracademysb.com
BeasleyPhillipT-Geometry/Algebra IIpbeasley@careeracademysb.com
BernhardDougT-Weldingdbernhard@careeracademysb.com
BernhardNickT-Environmental Technbernhard@careeracademysb.com
BrickeyTeresaT-Spanishtbrickey@careeracademysb.com
BrownAliceT-Band/Orchestraabrown@careeracademysb.com
BrownElizabethTL-11/12 Calculus/Algebra IIebrown@careeracademysb.com
BurchKyleT-Environmental Sciencekburch@careeracademysb.com
CardenasRoxanneDean of Studentsrcardenas@careeracademysb.com
ChudzynskiElyseT-Sec Artechudzynski@careeracademysb.com
CooperAnnaT-8 Social Studiesacooper@careeracademysb.com
DanielMaddiCA SpEd Teachermdaniel@careeracademysb.com
DePriestJillCA SpEd Teacherjdepriest@careeracademysb.com
DransoffTaraT-8 Writingtdransoff@careeracademysb.com
DruyosGeriannDirector of Athleticsgdruyos@careeracademysb.com
EbersolDavidT-Advanced Mfgdebersol@careeracademysb.com
EllsSamAssistant Superintendentsells@careeracademysb.com
EsperAaronT-Chemistryaesper@careeracademysb.com
FariasErnieCA Math Interventionistefarias@careeracademysb.com
FavazzaRickT-PE/Healthrfavazza@careeracademysb.com
Foster-BrunsMarieT-Businessmfosterbruns@careeracademysb.com
GaribayKathyT-7 Writingkgaribay@careeracademysb.com
GarstkaNickCA Middle School Principalngarstka@careeracademysb.com
GherardiKarenBus Driverkgherardi@careeracademysb.com
GrenierBeccaCA SpEd Parabgrenier@careeracademysb.com
GriggKimberlyT-8th Readingkgrigg@careeracademysb.com
HalcombBrandonT-7 Social Studiesbhalcomb@careeracademysb.com
HammelAlexSuperintendentahammel@careeracademysb.com
HarringBrettT-CA SpEdbharring@careeracademysb.com
HatcherLisaCA SpEd Paralhatcher@careeracademysb.com
HendricksLeanneBusiness Services Specialistlhendricks@careeracademysb.com
HenryEvanDirector of Facilitiesehenry@careeracademysb.com
JacksonLauraCA SpEd Paraljackson@careeracademysb.com
JacobsAlysonT-6 Scienceajacobs@careeracademysb.com
JamesCharkiaCA ELA Interventionistcjames1@careeracademysb.com
JamesCharlettePayroll/Accounting Clerkcjames@careeracademysb.com
JohnsonKaylieT-Virtual Schoolkjohnson@careeracademysb.com
JollyKimberlyT-English 10kjolly@careeracademysb.com
JonesVeraDirector of Curriculumvjones@careeracademysb.com
KingPatT-Roboticspking@careeracademysb.com
KoehlerRobDirector of Marketing/Public Relationsrkoehler@careeracademysb.com
KyttaMichelleT-8 Mathmkytta@careeracademysb.com
KyttaJoshT-6 Mathjkytta@careeracademysb.com
LambertJenniferEC Learning Coachjlambert@careeracademysb.com
LugbillJeremyCA High School Principaljlugbill@careeracademysb.com
LushbaughMikeT-US History/Governmentmlushbaugh@careeracademysb.com
LynnJenniferT-Health Sciencejlynn@careeracademysb.com
MaresEmilyAsst to Superintendentemares@careeracademysb.com
MeltonSandyTL-11/12 English 11/American Litsmelton@careeracademysb.com
Morales-PensadoJenniferReceptionistjmorales@careeracademysb.com
MundenJessicaT-US/World History/Econjmunden@careeracademysb.com
MurdockAshleyTL-7 Readingamurdock@careeracademysb.com
MyersJiaT-PBSjmyers@careeracademysb.com
O'BrienMollyCA SpEd Paramobrien@careeracademysb.com
O'BrienPamBus Driverpobrien@careeracademysb.com
PennGinaCA SpEd Paragpenn@careeracademysb.com
PiggottAndrewT-PLTWapiggott@careeracademysb.com
RichardsonKimBusiness Managerkrichardson@careeracademysb.com
RilesMikeISDmriles@careeracademysb.com
RoggowChadTL-8 Sciencecroggow@careeracademysb.com
Ross Sr.LeeSROlross2@careeracademysb.com
SagarseeBradfordT-6 PBL bsagarsee@careeracademysb.com
SchwingMarkT-7th Social Studiesmschwing@careeracademysb.com
SmithBradTL-9/10 English 9/Creative Writingbsmith@careeracademysb.com
SolbergLea AnnCounselorlsolberg@careeracademysb.com
St. ClairMollyCA Nursemstclair@careeracademysb.com
ThorntonClaytonMath Interventionistcthornton@careeracademysb.com
ThorntonTaraCTE Leadtthornton@careeracademysb.com
TimmSaraDirector of Special Educationstimm@careeracademysb.com
UdellWendyT-CA SpEdwudell@careeracademysb.com
WalkerSarietaCA SpEd Paraswalker@careeracademysb.com
WaterhouseElaineHR/District Data Coordinatorewaterhouse@careeracademysb.com
WeberWesleyT-7 Sciencewweber@careeracademysb.com
WheelerJamesT-6 Social Studiesjwheeler@careeracademysb.com
WhitakerJessieCA Social Workerjwhitaker@careeracademysb.com
WierzbickiCharmaineTL-6 Readingcwierzbicki@careeracademysb.com
WillisTimT-7 Mathtwillis@careeracademysb.com
WoodsEbonyCA Full Time SpEd Paraewoods@careeracademysb.com
WyseKimT-CA SpEdkwyse@careeracademysb.com
YergeauLeaPurchasing Clerklyergeau@careeracademysb.com
YoungLoriSpeech/Language Pathologistlyoung@careeracademysb.com
YoungsCraigDigital Learning Managercyoungs@careeracademysb.com
YoungsTammyVirtual Program Coordinatortyoungs@careeracademysb.com
ZobroskyChristyT-Algebra Iczobrosky@careeracademysb.com