Athletic Department

Athletic Director

Career Academy South Bend Athletics Director

Geriann Druyos
e-mail: gdruyos@careeracademysb.com
Office: 574-299-9800 Ext. 1617

Coaching Staff

Boys Basketball
Varsity Head Coach: Pat King
e-mail: pking@successacademysb.com

Middle School Boys and Girls Basketball Coach: Dustin Saunders
e-mail: Dsaunders@careeracademysb.com

HS Girls Volleyball
Varsity Head Coach: Karly Stone
email: karlystone92@gmail.com  

MS Girls Volleyball 

Varsity Head Coach: Lauren Leonard
e-mail: lleonard@successacademysb.com

Girls Basketball
Varsity Head Coach: Beth Brown
email: bbrown@careeracademysb.com

HS Softball
Varsity Coach: Aly Schweitzer
email: aschweitzer@successacademysb.com

HS Baseball
Varsity Head Coach: Phil Beasley
e-mail: Pbeasley@careeracademysb.com

HS Cross Country , MS Cross Country, HS and MS Track
Josh Marshall
e-mail: jmarsh1705@gmail.com

HS E-Sports
Head Coach:  Nick Bernhard

Athletic Forms

Athletics

Elementary Athletic Programs/Activities

Intramural Programs/Activities:
Basketball, Volleyball, Girls on the Run

Junior High Athletic Programs/Activities

Interscholastic Programs:
Boys: Cross Country, Track, Basketball, Baseball
Girls: Cross Country, Track, Basketball, Volleyball, Volleyball

High School Athletic Programs/Activities

Interscholastic Programs:
Boys: Cross Country, Basketball, Baseball, Club Football, Track and E-Sports
Girls: Cross Country, Basketball, Softball, Volleyball, Track and E-Sports

en_USEnglish